Skip to content Skip to navigation

Store Finder

Slough

Available for Collection Only

Unit 734 Bath Road Shopping Park, Slough, SL1 4DX, United Kingdom

01753 213060

Click & Collect Available

Temporary Opening Hours
DayTime
Mon 30 Nov - Tue 1 Dec 09:00 - 18:00
Wed 2 Dec - Sat 5 Dec 08:00 - 20:00
Sun 6 Dec 11:00 - 17:00
Mon 7 Dec - Fri 11 Dec 09:00 - 20:00
Sat 12 Dec 09:00 - 19:00
Sun 13 Dec 11:00 - 17:00
Mon 14 Dec - Fri 18 Dec 09:00 - 20:00
Sat 19 Dec 09:00 - 19:00
Sun 20 Dec 11:00 - 17:00
Mon 21 Dec - Wed 23 Dec 09:00 - 20:00
Thu 24 Dec 10:00 - 16:00
Fri 25 Dec Closed
Sat 26 Dec 09:00 - 18:00
Normal Opening Hours
DayTime
Monday 09:30 - 20:00
Tuesday 09:30 - 20:00
Wednesday 09:30 - 20:00
Thursday 09:30 - 20:00
Friday 09:30 - 20:00
Saturday 09:00 - 19:00
Sunday 11:00 - 17:00

Ranges

Girls / Lingerie / Maternity / Womens / Footwear / Accessories / Brands we love

Nearby Stores

Windsor

3 Miles / 4.8 Km

Uxbridge

7.1 Miles / 11.4 Km

Staines

8.2 Miles / 13.2 Km