Skip to content Skip to navigation

Store Finder

Tamworth Retail Park

Now Open

Unit K Ventura Retail Park, Tamworth, B78 3JD, United Kingdom

01827 300900

Click & Collect Available

Temporary Opening Hours
DayTime
Thu 16 Jul - Fri 17 Jul 09:30 - 19:00
Sat 18 Jul 09:00 - 18:30
Sun 19 Jul 10:30 - 16:30
Mon 20 Jul - Fri 24 Jul 09:30 - 19:00
Sat 25 Jul 09:00 - 18:30
Sun 26 Jul 10:30 - 16:30
Mon 27 Jul - Fri 31 Jul 09:30 - 19:00
Normal Opening Hours
DayTime
Monday 09:30 - 20:00
Tuesday 09:30 - 20:00
Wednesday 09:30 - 20:00
Thursday 09:30 - 20:00
Friday 09:30 - 20:00
Saturday 09:00 - 18:30
Sunday 10:30 - 16:30

Ranges

Girls / Lingerie / Womens / Curves / Footwear / Petite / Accessories / Brands we love

Nearby Stores

Lichfield

6.7 Miles / 10.8 Km

Sutton Coldfield

7 Miles / 11.2 Km

Erdington

9.2 Miles / 14.8 Km