Skip to content Skip to navigation

Store Finder

Wantage

Unit 12 Kings Park, Wantage, OX12 9AJ, United Kingdom

01235773950

Click & Collect Available

Temporary Opening Hours
DayTime
Sun 8 Dec 10:00 - 16:00
Sun 15 Dec 10:00 - 16:00
Mon 16 Dec - Thu 19 Dec 09:30 - 18:00
Fri 20 Dec - Sat 21 Dec 09:00 - 18:00
Sun 22 Dec 10:00 - 16:00
Mon 23 Dec 08:30 - 18:30
Tue 24 Dec 08:00 - 16:00
Wed 25 Dec Closed
Thu 26 Dec 09:30 - 17:00
Tue 31 Dec 09:30 - 17:30
Wed 1 Jan 11:00 - 16:00
Normal Opening Hours
DayTime
Monday 09:30 - 18:00
Tuesday 09:30 - 18:00
Wednesday 09:30 - 18:00
Thursday 09:30 - 18:00
Friday 09:00 - 18:00
Saturday 09:00 - 18:00
Sunday 11:00 - 16:00

Ranges

Girls / Lingerie / Womens / Footwear / Accessories / Brands we love

Nearby Stores

Didcot

8.2 Miles / 13.2 Km

Abingdon

8.4 Miles / 13.6 Km

Oxford Westgate

13.3 Miles / 21.4 Km