Skip to content Skip to navigation

Store Finder

Watford

Now Open

Intu Watford, 312 The Harlequin, Watford, WD17 2AU, United Kingdom

01923 296830

Click & Collect Available

Temporary Opening Hours
DayTime
Mon 3 Aug - Thu 6 Aug 09:00 - 18:00
Fri 7 Aug - Sat 8 Aug 09:00 - 19:00
Sun 9 Aug 11:00 - 17:00
Mon 10 Aug - Thu 13 Aug 09:00 - 18:00
Fri 14 Aug - Sat 15 Aug 09:00 - 19:00
Sun 16 Aug 11:00 - 17:00
Mon 17 Aug - Thu 20 Aug 09:00 - 18:00
Fri 21 Aug - Sat 22 Aug 09:00 - 19:00
Sun 23 Aug 11:00 - 17:00
Mon 24 Aug - Thu 27 Aug 09:00 - 18:00
Fri 28 Aug - Sat 29 Aug 09:00 - 19:00
Normal Opening Hours
DayTime
Monday 09:00 - 18:00
Tuesday 09:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 18:00
Thursday 09:00 - 20:00
Friday 09:00 - 20:00
Saturday 09:00 - 20:00
Sunday 11:00 - 17:00

Ranges

Womens / Accessories / Footwear / Brands we love / Lingerie / Girls

Nearby Stores

Harrow

5.3 Miles / 8.6 Km

Edgware Broadwalk

5.6 Miles / 9 Km

London Colney

6.5 Miles / 10.4 Km