Skip to content Skip to navigation

Store Finder

Watford

Intu Watford, 312 The Harlequin, Watford, WD17 2AU, United Kingdom

01923 296830

Click & Collect Available

Temporary Opening Hours
DayTime
Tue 7 Dec - Sat 11 Dec 09:00 - 20:00
Sun 12 Dec 10:30 - 17:30
Mon 13 Dec - Sat 18 Dec 09:00 - 20:00
Sun 19 Dec 10:30 - 17:30
Mon 20 Dec - Thu 23 Dec 09:00 - 20:00
Fri 24 Dec 09:00 - 16:00
Sat 25 Dec Closed
Sun 26 Dec 10:30 - 17:00
Mon 27 Dec - Thu 30 Dec 09:00 - 20:00
Fri 31 Dec 09:00 - 17:00
Sat 1 Jan Closed
Normal Opening Hours
DayTime
Monday 09:00 - 18:00
Tuesday 09:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 18:00
Thursday 09:00 - 20:00
Friday 09:00 - 20:00
Saturday 09:00 - 20:00
Sunday 11:00 - 17:00

Ranges

Womens / Accessories / Footwear / Brands we love / Lingerie / Girls

Nearby Stores

Harrow

5.6 Miles / 9 Km

Edgware Broadwalk

5.8 Miles / 9.3 Km

London Colney

6.4 Miles / 10.3 Km