Skip to content Skip to navigation

Store Finder

Wolverhampton

Available for Collection Only

Unit N8, 47/67 Mander Square, Mander Centre, Wolverhampton, WV1 3NN, United Kingdom

01902 329 930

Click & Collect Available

Temporary Opening Hours
DayTime
Mon 30 Nov - Tue 1 Dec Closed
Wed 2 Dec - Fri 4 Dec 08:00 - 20:00
Sat 5 Dec 08:00 - 18:00
Sun 6 Dec 10:00 - 16:30
Mon 7 Dec - Tue 8 Dec 08:00 - 18:00
Wed 9 Dec - Fri 11 Dec 08:00 - 20:00
Sat 12 Dec 08:00 - 18:00
Sun 13 Dec 10:00 - 16:30
Mon 14 Dec - Tue 15 Dec 08:00 - 18:00
Wed 16 Dec - Fri 18 Dec 08:00 - 20:00
Sat 19 Dec 08:00 - 18:00
Sun 20 Dec 10:00 - 16:30
Mon 21 Dec - Wed 23 Dec 08:00 - 20:00
Thu 24 Dec 08:00 - 16:30
Fri 25 Dec Closed
Sat 26 Dec 08:00 - 18:00
Sun 27 Dec 10:00 - 16:30
Normal Opening Hours
DayTime
Monday 09:00 - 17:30
Tuesday 09:00 - 17:30
Wednesday 09:00 - 17:30
Thursday 09:00 - 17:30
Friday 09:00 - 17:30
Saturday 09:00 - 17:30
Sunday 10:30 - 16:30

Ranges

Girls / Lingerie / Womens / Curves / Footwear / Accessories / Brands we love

Nearby Stores

Dudley

5.5 Miles / 8.9 Km

Walsall

6.1 Miles / 9.8 Km

Merry Hill

7.1 Miles / 11.4 Km