Skip to content Skip to navigation

Store Finder

Armagh

Unit 1, 17/21 Market Street, Armagh, BT61 7BT, United Kingdom

02837 512040

Click & Collect Available

Temporary Opening Hours
DayTime
Sun 15 Dec 13:00 - 18:00
Mon 16 Dec - Fri 20 Dec 09:00 - 21:00
Sat 21 Dec 09:00 - 18:00
Sun 22 Dec 13:00 - 18:00
Mon 23 Dec 09:00 - 21:00
Tue 24 Dec 08:00 - 16:00
Wed 25 Dec Closed
Thu 26 Dec 08:00 - 17:00
Fri 27 Dec 09:00 - 17:00
Wed 1 Jan Closed
Normal Opening Hours
DayTime
Monday 09:00 - 17:30
Tuesday 09:00 - 17:30
Wednesday 09:00 - 17:30
Thursday 09:00 - 17:30
Friday 09:00 - 20:00
Saturday 09:00 - 17:30
Sunday 13:00 - 17:00

Ranges

Girls / Lingerie / Womens / Footwear / Accessories / Brands we love

Nearby Stores

Dungannon

11.8 Miles / 18.9 Km

Craigavon

12.7 Miles / 20.4 Km

Banbridge

15.4 Miles / 24.8 Km