Skip to content Skip to navigation

Store Finder

Banbridge

Temporarily Closed

68A Newry Street, Banbridge, BT32 3HA, United Kingdom

02840 621850

Temporary Opening Hours
DayTime
Sat 5 Dec 09:00 - 17:30
Sun 6 Dec 13:00 - 17:00
Sun 13 Dec 13:00 - 17:00
Thu 17 Dec - Fri 18 Dec 09:00 - 20:00
Sat 19 Dec 09:00 - 17:30
Sun 20 Dec 13:00 - 17:00
Mon 21 Dec 09:00 - 18:00
Tue 22 Dec - Wed 23 Dec 09:00 - 20:00
Thu 24 Dec 08:00 - 16:00
Fri 25 Dec Closed
Sat 26 Dec 09:30 - 18:00
Sun 27 Dec 13:00 - 17:00
Normal Opening Hours
DayTime
Monday 09:30 - 17:30
Tuesday 09:30 - 17:30
Wednesday 09:30 - 17:30
Thursday 09:30 - 17:30
Friday 09:30 - 17:30
Saturday 09:30 - 17:30
Sunday Closed

Ranges

Girls / Lingerie / Womens / Footwear / Accessories

Nearby Stores

Craigavon

8.6 Miles / 13.8 Km

Lisburn

14.5 Miles / 23.3 Km

Armagh

15.4 Miles / 24.8 Km