Skip to content Skip to navigation

Store Finder

Belfast - YorkGate

Now Open

Unit 5 City Retail Park, Belfast, BT15 1JA, United Kingdom

02890 358980

Click & Collect Available

Temporary Opening Hours
DayTime
Wed 5 Aug - Thu 6 Aug 09:00 - 18:00
Fri 7 Aug 09:00 - 21:00
Sat 8 Aug 09:00 - 18:00
Sun 9 Aug 13:00 - 18:00
Mon 10 Aug - Thu 13 Aug 09:00 - 18:00
Fri 14 Aug 09:00 - 21:00
Sat 15 Aug 09:00 - 18:00
Sun 16 Aug 13:00 - 18:00
Mon 17 Aug - Thu 20 Aug 09:00 - 18:00
Fri 21 Aug 09:00 - 21:00
Sat 22 Aug 09:00 - 18:00
Normal Opening Hours
DayTime
Monday 09:30 - 20:00
Tuesday 09:30 - 20:00
Wednesday 09:30 - 21:00
Thursday 09:30 - 21:00
Friday 09:30 - 21:00
Saturday 09:00 - 18:00
Sunday 13:00 - 18:00

Ranges

Girls / Lingerie / Womens / Footwear / Accessories / Brands we love

Nearby Stores

Belfast - Castle Court

0.6 Miles / 1 Km

Belfast - Victoria Square

0.8 Miles / 1.2 Km

Connswater

1.8 Miles / 2.8 Km