Skip to content Skip to navigation

Store Finder

Bournemouth - Castlepoint

Available for Collection Only

Unit N Castlepoint Shopping Centre, Bournemouth, BH8 9UZ, United Kingdom

01202 598710

Click & Collect Available

Temporary Opening Hours
DayTime
Sat 5 Dec 09:00 - 20:00
Sun 6 Dec 10:00 - 16:30
Sat 12 Dec 09:00 - 20:00
Sun 13 Dec 10:00 - 16:30
Sat 19 Dec 09:00 - 20:00
Sun 20 Dec 10:00 - 16:30
Mon 21 Dec - Wed 23 Dec 09:00 - 20:00
Fri 25 Dec Closed
Sat 26 Dec 08:00 - 16:00
Normal Opening Hours
DayTime
Monday 09:00 - 20:00
Tuesday 09:00 - 20:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 20:00
Thursday 09:00 - 20:00
Friday 09:00 - 20:00
Saturday 09:00 - 19:00
Sunday 10:30 - 16:30

Ranges

Girls / Lingerie / Womens / Footwear / Accessories / Brands we love

Nearby Stores

Bournemouth

2.6 Miles / 4.2 Km

Poole Dolphin Centre

6.4 Miles / 10.3 Km

New Milton

8.3 Miles / 13.4 Km