Skip to content Skip to navigation

Store Finder

Salisbury

Available for Collection Only

22/30 High Street, Salisbury, SP1 2NT, United Kingdom

01722 427820

Click & Collect Available

Temporary Opening Hours
DayTime
Tue 1 Dec 09:30 - 18:00
Wed 2 Dec 09:00 - 18:00
Thu 3 Dec 09:00 - 19:00
Fri 4 Dec - Sat 5 Dec 09:00 - 18:00
Sun 6 Dec 10:00 - 16:30
Mon 7 Dec - Wed 9 Dec 09:00 - 17:30
Thu 10 Dec 09:00 - 20:00
Fri 11 Dec - Sat 12 Dec 09:00 - 18:00
Sun 13 Dec 10:00 - 16:30
Mon 14 Dec - Wed 16 Dec 09:00 - 17:30
Thu 17 Dec 09:00 - 20:00
Fri 18 Dec - Sat 19 Dec 09:00 - 18:00
Sun 20 Dec 10:00 - 16:30
Mon 21 Dec - Wed 23 Dec 09:00 - 18:00
Thu 24 Dec 08:00 - 16:00
Fri 25 Dec Closed
Sat 26 Dec 09:00 - 18:00
Sun 27 Dec 10:00 - 16:30
Mon 28 Dec 09:00 - 17:30
Normal Opening Hours
DayTime
Monday 09:00 - 17:30
Tuesday 09:00 - 17:30
Wednesday 09:00 - 17:30
Thursday 09:00 - 18:00
Friday 09:00 - 18:00
Saturday 09:00 - 18:00
Sunday 10:30 - 16:30

Ranges

Girls / Lingerie / Womens / Maternity / Curves / Footwear / Petite / Accessories / Brands we love

Nearby Stores

Andover

16.9 Miles / 27.2 Km

Shirley

18.8 Miles / 30.2 Km

Southampton - West Quay

20.5 Miles / 33 Km