Skip to content Skip to navigation

Store Finder

Broughton Park

Now Open

Unit 15 Broughton Retail Park, Chester Rd, Broughton, CH4 0DP, United Kingdom

01244 521610

Click & Collect Available

Temporary Opening Hours
DayTime
Fri 7 Aug - Sat 8 Aug 09:30 - 18:30
Sun 9 Aug 11:00 - 16:30
Mon 10 Aug - Sat 15 Aug 09:30 - 18:30
Sun 16 Aug 11:00 - 16:30
Mon 17 Aug - Sat 22 Aug 09:30 - 18:30
Sun 23 Aug 11:00 - 16:30
Mon 24 Aug - Sat 29 Aug 09:30 - 18:30
Normal Opening Hours
DayTime
Monday 09:30 - 20:00
Tuesday 09:30 - 20:00
Wednesday 09:30 - 20:00
Thursday 09:00 - 20:00
Friday 09:00 - 20:00
Saturday 09:00 - 18:30
Sunday 11:00 - 17:00

Ranges

Petite / Girls / Lingerie / Womens / Footwear / Accessories / Brands we love

Nearby Stores

Chester

3.8 Miles / 6.1 Km

Ellesmere Port - Coliseum Retail Park

7.5 Miles / 12 Km

Wrexham

8.6 Miles / 13.9 Km