Skip to content Skip to navigation

Store Finder

Ellesmere Port - Coliseum Retail Park

Available for Collection Only

Unit R4, 30 Coliseum Way, Ellesmere Port, Merseyside, CH65 9HD, United Kingdom

0151 3501980

Click & Collect Available

Temporary Opening Hours
DayTime
Tue 1 Dec 10:00 - 17:00
Thu 3 Dec - Fri 4 Dec 09:00 - 21:00
Thu 10 Dec - Fri 11 Dec 09:00 - 21:00
Mon 14 Dec - Fri 18 Dec 09:00 - 21:00
Mon 21 Dec - Wed 23 Dec 09:00 - 21:00
Thu 24 Dec 09:00 - 16:00
Fri 25 Dec Closed
Sat 26 Dec 08:00 - 18:00
Normal Opening Hours
DayTime
Monday 09:00 - 20:00
Tuesday 09:00 - 20:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 20:00
Thursday 09:00 - 20:00
Friday 09:00 - 20:00
Saturday 09:00 - 19:00
Sunday 11:00 - 17:00

Ranges

Girls / Lingerie / Womens / Footwear / Accessories / Brands we love

Nearby Stores

Chester

5.1 Miles / 8.1 Km

Speke

6 Miles / 9.7 Km

Broughton Park

7.5 Miles / 12 Km