Skip to content Skip to navigation

Store Finder

Cleveleys

Now Open

35 Victoria Road West, Cleveleys, FY5 1BS, United Kingdom

01253 866158

Click & Collect Available

Temporary Opening Hours
DayTime
Tue 7 Jul - Fri 10 Jul 10:00 - 17:00
Sat 11 Jul 09:30 - 17:00
Sun 12 Jul 11:30 - 16:00
Mon 13 Jul - Fri 17 Jul 10:00 - 17:00
Sat 18 Jul 09:30 - 17:00
Sun 19 Jul 11:15 - 16:00
Mon 20 Jul - Fri 24 Jul 10:00 - 17:00
Sat 25 Jul 09:30 - 17:00
Normal Opening Hours
DayTime
Monday 09:30 - 17:30
Tuesday 09:30 - 17:30
Wednesday 09:30 - 17:30
Thursday 09:30 - 17:30
Friday 09:30 - 17:30
Saturday 09:30 - 17:30
Sunday 10:30 - 16:30

Ranges

Womens / Footwear / Accessories / Brands we love

Nearby Stores

Blackpool

4.3 Miles / 6.9 Km

St Anne's

8.7 Miles / 14 Km

Lancaster

15.4 Miles / 24.7 Km