Skip to content Skip to navigation

Store Finder

Exeter

Now Open

SU15 and SU16 Pricesshay, Exeter, EX1 1GE, United Kingdom

01392 453 480

Click & Collect Available

Temporary Opening Hours
DayTime
Sat 8 Aug 10:00 - 17:30
Sun 9 Aug 11:00 - 16:30
Mon 10 Aug - Sat 15 Aug 10:00 - 17:30
Sun 16 Aug 11:00 - 16:30
Mon 17 Aug - Sat 22 Aug 10:00 - 17:30
Sun 23 Aug 11:00 - 16:30
Mon 24 Aug - Sat 29 Aug 10:00 - 17:30
Normal Opening Hours
DayTime
Monday 09:30 - 18:00
Tuesday 09:30 - 18:00
Wednesday 09:30 - 18:00
Thursday 09:30 - 18:00
Friday 09:30 - 18:00
Saturday 09:30 - 18:00
Sunday 11:00 - 17:00

Ranges

Petite / Girls / Lingerie / Womens / Footwear / Curves / Accessories / Brands we love

Nearby Stores

Exmouth

8.8 Miles / 14.2 Km

Tiverton

12.5 Miles / 20.1 Km

Newton Abbot

13.9 Miles / 22.4 Km