Skip to content Skip to navigation

Store Finder

Newton Abbot

15/19 Market Square, Newton Abbot, TQ12 2RX, United Kingdom

01626 333265

Click & Collect Available

Temporary Opening Hours
DayTime
Sat 3 Dec 09:00 - 17:30
Sun 4 Dec 09:30 - 16:00
Wed 7 Dec 09:00 - 20:00
Sat 10 Dec 09:00 - 17:30
Sun 11 Dec 09:30 - 16:00
Wed 14 Dec 09:00 - 20:00
Sat 17 Dec 09:00 - 17:30
Sun 18 Dec 09:30 - 16:00
Wed 21 Dec 09:00 - 20:00
Sat 24 Dec 09:00 - 16:00
Sun 25 Dec Closed
Mon 26 Dec - Thu 29 Dec 09:00 - 17:30
Normal Opening Hours
DayTime
Monday 09:00 - 17:30
Tuesday 09:00 - 17:30
Wednesday 09:00 - 17:30
Thursday 09:00 - 17:30
Friday 09:00 - 17:30
Saturday 09:30 - 17:30
Sunday 10:00 - 16:00

Ranges

Girls / Lingerie / Womens / Footwear / Accessories / Brands we love

Nearby Stores

Paignton

6.9 Miles / 11.1 Km

Exmouth

10.7 Miles / 17.2 Km

Exeter

13.9 Miles / 22.4 Km