Skip to content Skip to navigation

Store Finder

Hartlepool

Now Open

K/L South Mall, Middleton Grange Shopping Centre, Hartlepool, TS24 7RR, United Kingdom

01429 850170

Click & Collect Available

Temporary Opening Hours
DayTime
Wed 5 Aug - Sat 8 Aug 10:00 - 17:00
Sun 9 Aug 12:00 - 16:00
Mon 10 Aug - Sat 15 Aug 10:00 - 17:00
Sun 16 Aug 12:00 - 16:00
Mon 17 Aug - Sat 22 Aug 10:00 - 17:00
Sun 23 Aug 12:00 - 16:00
Mon 24 Aug - Sat 29 Aug 10:00 - 17:00
Sun 30 Aug 12:00 - 16:00
Mon 31 Aug 10:00 - 16:00
Tue 1 Sep 10:00 - 17:00
Normal Opening Hours
DayTime
Monday 09:00 - 17:30
Tuesday 09:00 - 17:30
Wednesday 09:00 - 17:30
Thursday 09:00 - 17:30
Friday 09:00 - 17:30
Saturday 09:00 - 17:30
Sunday 10:30 - 16:00

Ranges

Petite / Girls / Lingerie / Womens / Curves / Footwear / Accessories / Brands we love

Nearby Stores

Peterlee

7.1 Miles / 11.5 Km

Redcar

7.4 Miles / 11.9 Km

Middlesbrough

7.5 Miles / 12.1 Km