Skip to content Skip to navigation

Store Finder

Middlesbrough

Now Open

92-94 The Cleveland Centre, Linthorpe Road, Middlesbrough, TS1 2JZ, United Kingdom

01642 257410

Click & Collect Available

Temporary Opening Hours
DayTime
Tue 11 Aug - Sat 15 Aug 09:00 - 17:00
Sun 16 Aug 10:00 - 16:00
Mon 17 Aug - Sat 22 Aug 09:00 - 17:00
Sun 23 Aug 10:00 - 16:00
Mon 24 Aug - Sat 29 Aug 09:00 - 17:00
Sun 30 Aug 10:00 - 16:00
Mon 31 Aug 10:00 - 17:00
Tue 1 Sep - Sat 5 Sep 09:00 - 17:00
Normal Opening Hours
DayTime
Monday 09:00 - 17:30
Tuesday 09:00 - 17:30
Wednesday 09:00 - 17:30
Thursday 09:00 - 17:30
Friday 09:00 - 17:30
Saturday 09:00 - 17:30
Sunday 10:30 - 16:30

Ranges

Girls / Lingerie / Womens / Curves / Footwear / Petite / Accessories / Brands we love

Nearby Stores

Stockton Teeside Retail Park

2 Miles / 3.3 Km

Redcar

7.4 Miles / 11.9 Km

Hartlepool

7.5 Miles / 12.1 Km