Skip to content Skip to navigation

Store Finder

Kings Heath

Available for Collection Only

155 High Street, Kings Heath, B14 7DJ, United Kingdom

01214 441006

Click & Collect Available

Temporary Opening Hours
DayTime
Thu 26 Nov - Sat 28 Nov 09:00 - 17:30
Sun 29 Nov 09:00 - 16:00
Mon 30 Nov - Sat 5 Dec 09:00 - 17:30
Sun 6 Dec 09:30 - 16:00
Mon 7 Dec - Sat 12 Dec 09:00 - 17:30
Sun 13 Dec 09:30 - 16:00
Mon 14 Dec - Fri 18 Dec 09:00 - 17:30
Sat 19 Dec 08:00 - 18:00
Sun 20 Dec 09:30 - 16:00
Mon 21 Dec 08:00 - 18:00
Normal Opening Hours
DayTime
Monday 09:00 - 17:30
Tuesday 09:00 - 17:30
Wednesday 09:00 - 17:30
Thursday 09:00 - 17:30
Friday 09:00 - 17:30
Saturday 09:00 - 17:30
Sunday 10:00 - 16:00

Ranges

Girls / Womens / Footwear / Accessories / Brands we love

Nearby Stores

Birmingham - Bull Ring

3.1 Miles / 4.9 Km

Birmingham City

3.2 Miles / 5.1 Km

Northfield

3.4 Miles / 5.5 Km