Skip to content Skip to navigation

Store Finder

Solihull

25-29 Mill Lane, Mell Square, Solihull, B91 3AS, United Kingdom

0121 711 6900

Click & Collect Available

Temporary Opening Hours
DayTime
Sat 23 Nov 08:00 - 19:00
Mon 25 Nov 08:30 - 18:30
Thu 28 Nov - Fri 29 Nov 09:00 - 19:00
Sun 1 Dec 10:00 - 16:30
Mon 2 Dec - Fri 6 Dec 09:00 - 18:00
Sun 8 Dec 10:00 - 16:30
Mon 9 Dec - Fri 13 Dec 09:00 - 18:00
Sun 15 Dec 10:00 - 16:30
Mon 16 Dec - Fri 20 Dec 09:00 - 18:30
Normal Opening Hours
DayTime
Monday 09:30 - 18:00
Tuesday 09:30 - 18:00
Wednesday 09:30 - 18:00
Thursday 09:30 - 18:00
Friday 09:30 - 18:00
Saturday 09:00 - 18:00
Sunday 10:30 - 16:30

Ranges

Girls / Lingerie / Womens / Footwear / Petite / Accessories / Brands we love

Nearby Stores

Chelmsley Wood

4.9 Miles / 7.8 Km

Kings Heath

5.1 Miles / 8.1 Km

Birmingham - Bull Ring

6.6 Miles / 10.7 Km