Skip to content Skip to navigation

Store Finder

Merthyr Tydfil

Temporarily Closed

9 Graham Way, Merthyr Tydfil, CF47 8EG, United Kingdom

01685 370955

Temporary Opening Hours
DayTime
Mon 26 Oct - Sat 31 Oct 09:00 - 17:30
Sun 1 Nov Closed
Mon 2 Nov - Sat 7 Nov 09:00 - 17:30
Sun 8 Nov Closed
Mon 9 Nov - Sat 14 Nov 09:00 - 17:30
Sun 15 Nov Closed
Mon 16 Nov - Sat 21 Nov 09:00 - 17:30
Sun 22 Nov 10:00 - 16:00
Normal Opening Hours
DayTime
Monday 09:30 - 17:30
Tuesday 09:30 - 17:30
Wednesday 09:30 - 17:30
Thursday 09:30 - 17:30
Friday 09:30 - 17:30
Saturday 09:00 - 17:30
Sunday Closed

Ranges

Womens / Curves / Footwear / Accessories / Brands we love / Lingerie / Girls

Nearby Stores

Merthyr Tydfil Retail Park

0.6 Miles / 1 Km

Aberdare

3.6 Miles / 5.7 Km

Porth

9.3 Miles / 15 Km