Skip to content Skip to navigation

Store Finder

Stockport – Peel Centre

Now Open

Unit 2B, The Peel Centre, Great Portwood Street Stockport, Stockport, SK1 2HH, United Kingdom

0161 429 5840

Click & Collect Available

Temporary Opening Hours
DayTime
Thu 6 Aug 10:00 - 17:00
Fri 7 Aug - Sat 8 Aug 10:00 - 18:00
Sun 9 Aug 10:30 - 16:30
Mon 10 Aug - Thu 13 Aug 10:00 - 17:00
Fri 14 Aug - Sat 15 Aug 10:00 - 18:00
Sun 16 Aug 10:30 - 16:30
Mon 17 Aug - Thu 20 Aug 10:00 - 17:00
Fri 21 Aug - Sat 22 Aug 10:00 - 18:00
Sun 23 Aug 10:30 - 16:30
Mon 24 Aug - Thu 27 Aug 10:00 - 17:00
Fri 28 Aug - Sat 29 Aug 10:00 - 18:00
Sun 30 Aug 10:30 - 16:30
Normal Opening Hours
DayTime
Monday 09:30 - 20:00
Tuesday 09:30 - 20:00
Wednesday 09:30 - 20:00
Thursday 09:30 - 20:00
Friday 09:30 - 20:00
Saturday 09:30 - 19:00
Sunday 10:30 - 16:30

Ranges

Girls / Lingerie / Womens / Maternity / Footwear / Accessories / Brands we love

Nearby Stores

Denton

3.3 Miles / 5.4 Km

Ashton under Lyne

5.6 Miles / 9 Km

Manchester - Arndale

6 Miles / 9.7 Km