Skip to content Skip to navigation

Store Finder

Worcester

Now Open

Friary Walk Crowngate Shopping Centre, Worcester, WR1 3LE, United Kingdom

01905 28242

Click & Collect Available

Temporary Opening Hours
DayTime
Thu 24 Sep - Sat 26 Sep 10:00 - 17:00
Sun 27 Sep 11:00 - 16:00
Mon 28 Sep - Sat 3 Oct 09:00 - 17:00
Sun 4 Oct 11:00 - 16:00
Mon 5 Oct - Sat 10 Oct 09:00 - 17:00
Sun 11 Oct 11:00 - 16:00
Mon 12 Oct - Sat 17 Oct 09:00 - 17:00
Sun 18 Oct 11:00 - 16:00
Mon 19 Oct - Wed 21 Oct 09:00 - 17:00
Normal Opening Hours
DayTime
Monday 09:00 - 17:30
Tuesday 09:00 - 17:30
Wednesday 09:00 - 17:30
Thursday 09:00 - 18:00
Friday 09:00 - 18:00
Saturday 09:00 - 18:00
Sunday 10:30 - 16:30

Ranges

Petite / Girls / Lingerie / Womens / Footwear / Accessories / Brands we love

Nearby Stores

Malvern

5.4 Miles / 8.7 Km

Bromsgrove

12.1 Miles / 19.5 Km

Kidderminster

13.5 Miles / 21.7 Km