Skip to content Skip to navigation

Store Finder

Redditch

Available for Collection Only

Unit 41 Kingfisher Shopping Centre, Redditch, B97 4ET, United Kingdom

01527 582760

Click & Collect Available

Temporary Opening Hours
DayTime
Thu 3 Dec 09:00 - 20:00
Fri 4 Dec 09:00 - 19:00
Sun 6 Dec 10:00 - 16:30
Thu 10 Dec 09:00 - 20:00
Fri 11 Dec 09:00 - 19:00
Sun 13 Dec 10:00 - 16:30
Thu 17 Dec - Sat 19 Dec 09:00 - 20:00
Sun 20 Dec 10:00 - 16:30
Mon 21 Dec 09:00 - 20:00
Normal Opening Hours
DayTime
Monday 09:00 - 17:30
Tuesday 09:00 - 17:30
Wednesday 09:00 - 17:30
Thursday 09:00 - 19:00
Friday 09:00 - 17:30
Saturday 09:00 - 17:30
Sunday 10:30 - 16:30

Ranges

Girls / Lingerie / Womens / Curves / Footwear / Accessories / Brands we love

Nearby Stores

Bromsgrove

5.4 Miles / 8.7 Km

Northfield

7.8 Miles / 12.5 Km

Kings Heath

9.1 Miles / 14.6 Km